logos rechts oben 120a

logo fb

Ansprechpartner

Michael Lehmann

Michael Lehmann
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 03576/218612

Fax: 03576/218614

Bernd Habedank

Bernd Habedank
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 03576/218612

Fax: 03576/218614

Thomas Schulz

Thomas Schulz
Serviceleiter

Tel: 03576/21813816

Fax: 03576/218614

schulz@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Sabine Beutner

Sabine Beutner
Service Innendienst

Tel: 03576/21813831

Fax: 03576/218614

beutner@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Sarah Knothe

Sarah Knothe
Innendienst

Tel: 03576/21813810

Fax: 03576/218614

knothe@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Claudia Navrodt

Claudia Navrodt
Service Innendienst

Tel: 03576/21813814

Fax: 03576/218614

navrodt@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Thomas Holtsch

Thomas Holtsch
Vertriebsleiter

Tel: 035601/88921

Fax: 035601/88922

Mobil: 0151/16246250

holtsch@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Beate Beyer

Beate Beyer
Forst- und Gartentechnik

Tel: 03576/21813822

Fax: 03576/218614

beyer@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de
ft-lehmann-systembild-01.jpg
ft-lehmann-systembild-03.jpg
ft-lehmann-systembild-02.jpg
ft-lehmann-systembild-04.jpg