logos rechts oben 120a

logo fb

Ansprechpartner

Michael Lehmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 03576/218612

Fax: 03576/218614

Bernd Habedank

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 03576/218612

Fax: 03576/218614

Thomas Schulz

Serviceleiter

Tel: 03576/21813816

Fax: 03576/218614

schulz@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Sabine Beutner

Service Innendienst

Tel: 03576/218612

Fax: 03576/218614

beutner@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Sarah Dolk

Innendienst

Tel: 03576/21813830

Fax: 03576/218614

dolk@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Claudia Navrodt

Service Innendienst

Tel: 03576/21813831

Fax: 03576/218614

navrodt@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Thomas Holtsch

Vertriebsleiter

Tel: 035601/88921

Fax: 035601/88922

Mobil: 0151/16246250

holtsch@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de

Beate Beyer

Forst- und Gartentechnik

Tel: 03576/21813822

Fax: 03576/218614

beyer@foerdertechnik-lehmann.de